Happy Birthday Me!

I am officially 21, which means I’m legal in all countries now. yay! I want to thank everyone who has and will wish me a happy birthday today. My parents were very happy that I’d be in the country for my birthday. We had Father’s day/Birthday cake yesterday at the restaurant. It was nice to see my aunts, uncles, and cousins again. Actually I see them almost every weekend so it’s going to be sad when I leave and can’t take part in the craziness we call family bonding.

Plans for today:

  • Shopping! Must finally get around to buying work clothes
  • Spend time outside
  • There is potentially more cake to be eaten.
  • Start packing winter clothes in my new Hey’s luggage! 🙂 (Thank you family!)

Not too busy. I don’t like to be too busy during vacation.

Leave a Reply

